Kirk is very thorough and incredibly easy to work with. I would definitely recommend working with him

Mike N.

5/24/2021

I have had several home inspections and I would say this was the Best home inspection. Kirk, with skyseals, was prompt, thorough, clear reporting, & timely to emails or calls. He provided answers to all questions after the inspection to help determine concerns and how they maybe repaired. Kirk was always positive and friendly! I really appreciate having a such an easy, clear, positive, and affordable home inspection!

Patty S.

5/23/2021

excellent

Lisa O.

3/30/2021

Kirk responded immediately and was very helpful and scheduled the work and completed it in less than 24 hours of my request. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will recommend him without reservation!

Mike A.

3/23/2021

Kirk has been fantastic throughout the entire inspection to purchase process. Not only did he provide a very comprehensive 500 page inspection report on our property, but has also been available to answer any and all questions we have had on the system in the residence. We would highly recommend this service!

Michael N.

2/6/2021

Professional, very thorough and took time to assure we understood his findings, including follow up emails.

Jim and debbie moss M

9/6/2020

This was probably the highlight of my first home buying experience. I was very skeptical and talked to 5 inspectors before going with Sky Seals. If you talk to either Stephanie or Kirk for 30 seconds you can tell how much pride they take in what they do. I have heard horror stories of inspectors just walking through a house only to have the buyer learn about all these issues right after they purchase the home. Kirk's inspection was over 6 hours and he took another hour to make sure I understood every issue of the house. More than that, he showed me how to use every single appliance, and how to maintain every aspect of the property, His passion for his work is amazing and I probably learned more in the one hour of talking to him than I have in many years. Luckily his incredibly thorough inspection report will be the textbook I will refer to for many years to come to take care of my house. Thank you Stephanie and Kirk for going above and beyond!

Zac Y.

8/18/2020

Kirk from Sky Seals did an excellent job evaluating the integrity of my future home. He was very thorough and comprehensive, and treated my home as if it was his own. Highly recommend!!!

Peter M.

7/17/2020

Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Kirk walked me through every finding from the inspection, answered every one of my questions in detail. Also, the report that he delivered was EXTREMELY thorough, much more so than other inspection reports that I have received in the past. If you looking to hire a home inspector up in the mountains I can't recommend hiring them enough.

Matt K.

7/9/2020

Kirk was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. One of the best I have worked with.

Betty S.

6/6/2020

Kirk spent more than 6 hours at the house doing the inspection. The report is very detailed. The Sky Seals website and communication is very detailed in what to expect and what will be done. I think the value received is very high.

Michael M.

5/28/2020

Kirk was fabulous. He was fast for such a large project. He got everything completed in massive detail and was very communicative about everything.

Jamie M

3/23/2020

Kirk was the most informative and helpful in our home purchase process. He is highly recommended, extremely trustworthy and worth every penny.

John M.

12/10/2019

Excellent experience! Kirk was very knowledgeable, with great customer service. Very much appreciate all is help in the inspection.

Matt B.

10/25/2019

I had a fantastic experience with Kirk and Sky Seals LLC. When looking for an inspector, we wanted to make sure everything was in good order as we were buying our dream house. Kirk spent over 6 hours on the inspection looking at and testing everything including drone work and thermal imaging. He then wrote a comprehensive report that was over 120 pages long including tons of photos. Most inspection reports are less than 30 pages. You get what you pay for and you would be wise not to skimp on your inspection that could save you tens of thousands of dollars in the future. Sky Seals LLC is a fantastic company!

Daniel S.

10/3/2019