Don’t Take Our Word For It…

  • Jennifer N

    2 months ago

    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

    Kirk with Sky Seals did an awesome job. It took him 6 hours for all the services we wanted. He was absolutely thorough. We highly recommend the thermal imaging services. He found slight issues that we can address prior to having a problem. Did you know that home inspectors don’t require a license to do their line of work in Colorado? Well, Kirk has over 15 certifications and went to school for this specifically. We would recommend him to anyone.
  • Brandon

    5 months ago
    Kirk is a wonderful inspector! We are extremely pleased with his service, attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure our inspection was completed even during adverse weather conditions. We highly recommend Sky Seals for any of your inspection needs. Kirk is very thorough and outstanding to work with!
  • J.R. MacClary

    5 months ago
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
    Kirk was absolutely amazing. Extremely detailed, honest and worth every dollar. He cares about his customers. He did a follow up call with us and then a second one when needed. This was a large purchase for us and we highly recommend him and his judgement. Thank you
     
  • Erika Lynn Brotzman

    6 months ago
    Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
    Outstanding service. Great attention to detail. Above and beyond what I expected and at a better value than anyone else. Kirk worked with us and answered our questions even considering our inconvenient schedules he made the time.
     
  • Tim Costello

    8 months ago
    Kirk is very thorough and willing to spend the time with the client to fully understand the inspection. I had a very challenging inspection and Kirk did a fabulous job. He went out of his way to make sure the job was done right. He is not pushy is upselling services, he simply lays out what the options and benefits are. I would certainly use him again.
     
  • Matthew Beck

    6 months ago
    Excellent experience. Kirk was very knowledgeable, with outstanding customer service. Thank you. Appreciate all the help!
  • Danny Simpson

    7 months ago
    I had a fantastic experience with Kirk and Sky Seals LLC. When looking for an inspector, we wanted to make sure everything was in good order as we were buying our dream house. Kirk spent over 6 hours on the inspection looking at and testing everything including drone work and thermal imaging. He then wrote a comprehensive report that was over 120 pages long including tons of photos. Most inspection reports are less than 30 pages. You get what you pay for and you would be wise not to skimp on your inspection that could save you tens of thousands of dollars in the future. Sky Seals LLC is a fantastic company!
  • Skip Johnson

    6 months ago
    Positive: Quality
    Great inspection service, very good communication and attention to detail.
  • Derek Corcoran

    8 months ago
    We hired Kirk at Sky Seals to inspect a vacation home we were purchasing in Breckenridge. We couldn’t be happier with the work Kirk performed.

    Sky Seals weren’t the cheapest quote we got – however you get what you pay for and when purchasing a home we felt saving a couple of hundred $’s wasn’t as important as a comprehensive inspection. And the inspection helped us knock thousands of the purchase price.

    Kirk was responsive (even calling us on the 4th of July!) and arranged the inspection quickly to meet out deadlines for closing. Kirk inspected every aspect of the home down to every faucet and power point and even did a drone inspection of the roof.

    Sky Seals have also helped with a recommendation of a contractor for Radon Mitigation who was also excellent.

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND SkySeals!
     
  • 5.0   |  03-23-2020

    Review by Jamie M. in Bailey, CO

    Project: Inspect a Home
    Kirk was fabulous. He was fast for such a large project. He got everything completed in massive detail and was very communicative about everything.
  • 5.0   |  12-10-2019

    Review by John M. in Fairplay, CO

    Project: Inspect a Home
    Kirk was the most informative and helpful in our home purchase process. He is highly recommended, extremely trustworthy and worth every penny.
  • 5.0   |  10-25-2019

    Review by Matt B. in Colorado Springs, CO

    Project: Inspect a Home
    Excellent experience! Kirk was very knowledgeable, with great customer service. Very much appreciate all is help in the inspection.
  • 5.0   |  09-29-2019

    Review by Darlene B. in CO

    Project: Inspect a Home
    Prompt,thorough,informative
  • Review by Jennifer C. in Bailey, CO

    Project: Inspect a Home
    he did a great job
  • 5.0   |  07-04-2019

    Review by Dan C. in Nathrop, CO

    Project: Inspect a Home
    Very good service.
  • Review by Scott M. in Hartsel, CO

    Project: Inspect a Home
    Kirk, from Sky Seals, is very professional, thorough and personable. He notifies by phone the previous day to let us know when he expects to be on-site and again when he is 45 minutes to an hour out. He has never failed to arrive on time. His inspections are extremely thorough and he is very knowledgeable. He always follows up with us to let us know when his inspection report has been submitted to the bank.

Trained in, and stays cureent on, COVID19 Safety Procedures.

© Sky Seals, LLC | Member of the Sky Eye Network